Access Keys:

Scoil Angela, Ursuline Primary School, Thurles, Co. Tipperary
Scoil Angela office is currently closed. For enrolments please email
open new window

Board of Management

The Board of Management is responsible for the management of the school with the day to day running of the school undertaken by the Principal. The Board meets regularly and is made up of 8 members. Each Board of Management serves a 4 year term. The current members are listed below.

Chairperson: Mrs Catherine Reynolds
Secretary: Bridann Molony
Treasurer: Donal Ryan
- Dorothy McCormack
- Emma Mockler
- Ann Dwan
- Liam McCormack
- Pat Horan